sketch 2 Attractive man

 This charming middle-aged man was a guest who runs a used car company in the Philippines and came to Japan with a beautiful wife and her friend.It seemed that he was traveling on a hard schedule, he bought a headache medicine at a drugstore as soon as he arrived. I thought his lifestyle would be always energetic.
 He looked very good in a moss green kimono and we enjoyed taking a walk around Shibamata while taking a picture of his profile looking at the temple garden.

 As he runs a company in the Philippines, works hard, enjoys short vacations, and entertains everyone, but his real face shown in the garden was very sharp, stoic and cool.It might have seemed so extraordinary because he was wearing a kimono, but I feel that a foreigner wearing a real kimono shows the essence of that person. It looks better than the Japanese. It's a once-in-a-lifetime experience for kimonos, and I'm impressed when I see them closely.

His wife, who loves enka(Japanese song), walked singing the way home, he was laughing and watching her.
I thought he was a kind person who worked hard for others, but I am truly grateful that he is wearing a kimono with love.